This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
NABT Board of Directors 2019-2020
 

Get to Know NABT’s Leaders

The business of the Association is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors in accordance with the Association’s bylaws and is elected by the Trustee Members of NABT. Officers are designated by the Board of Directors at the annual meeting. Honorary Board Members are designated by the Board of Directors and serve as non-voting members. The Executive Director and NABT staff are responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Association.

Officers

/

H. Jason Gold

President

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

(202) 689-2819
jason.gold@nelsonmullins.com

Learn More
/

N. Neville Reid

President-Elect,
Legislation Committee,
Strategic Planning Committees

Fox, Swibel, Levin & Carroll, LLP

(312) 224-1245
nreid@foxswibel.com

Learn More
/

Leslie Gladstone

Vice-President,
Membership Committee & President's Circle

Financial Law Group

(858) 454-9887
leslieg@flgsd.com

Learn More
/

David Birdsell

Treasurer,
Finance Committee

BK Assets

(480) 644-1080
dab@bkassets.com

Learn More
/

Marc Barmat

Secretary,
Communications Committee,
Conference Committee,
UST Liaison,
Website Committee

FurrCohen, P.A.

(561) 417-1567
mbarmat@furrcohen.com

Learn More
/

Raymond J. Obuchowski

Immediate Past President,
Nominating Committee

Obuchowski Law Office

(802) 234-6244
ray@oeblaw.com

Learn More

Directors

/

Marc E. Albert

Director,
Legislative Committee,
New TAC Liaison

Stinson LLP

(202) 728-3020
malbert@stinson.com

Learn More
/

Scott Brown

Director

Bast Amron LLP

(305) 379-7904
sbrown@bastamron.com

Learn More
/

Andrea Dobin

Director,
Journal Editor

McManimon, Scotland & Baumann, LLC

(973) 323-8667
adobin@msbnj.com

Learn More
/

Russ Garrett

Director,
Audit & PAC Committee

Jordan Ramis, P.C.

(360) 567-3911
russ.garrett@jordanramis.com

Learn More
/

Mark Little

Director,
Sponsorship Committee

Mark Little Law Offices

(270) 821-0110
trustee@littlelawky.com

Learn More
/

Janet Northrup

Director,
Regional Conferences Committee

Hughes, Watters & Askanase, LLP

(713) 759-0818
jsn@hwa.com

Learn More
/

Jason L. Pettie

Director,
Bylaws Committee

Jason L. Pettie, P.C.

(404) 638-5984
jasonpettie@gmail.com

Learn More
/

Cathy Scarver

Director,
Financial Literacy Committee,
Website Committee

C.L. Scarver & Associates, LLC

(404) 551-5142
trusteescarver@bellsouth.net

Learn More
/

Gary Seitz

Director,
Bylaws Committee,
Rules Committee

Gellert Scali Buskenkell & Brown

(215) 238-0011
gseitz@gsbblaw.com

Learn More
/

Darcy D. Williamson

Director,
Conference Committee,
Tax Committee

Williamson Law Office

(785) 233-9908
Ddwnuc@aol.com

Learn More

Honorary Board Members

/

Yann Geron

Honorary Director,
Amicus Committee

Reitler Kailas & Rosenblatt LLC

(212) 209-3092
ygeron@reitlerlaw.com

Learn More
/

Lori Grahl

Trustee Assistant Liaison

Law Office of Robert H Waldschmidt

(615) 468-1020
lori@rhwlawoffice.com

Learn More
/

Ronald R. Peterson

Council of Past Presidents

Jenner & Block LLP

(312) 923-2981
rpeterson@jenner.com

Learn More
/

Bianca Rucker

Honorary Director,
New TAC Committee

Rucker Law PLLC

(479) 445-6340
ruckerlaw@outlook.com

Learn More

Associate Board Members

/

George Adams

Associate Director

Adams Levine Surety Bonds

(281) 499-7199
george@georgeadamsinsurance.com

Learn More
/

Jill Bauer

Associate Director

Axos Fiduciary Services

(913) 621-9920
jbauer@axosfs.com

Learn More
/

Sara DeJarnette

Associate Director

International Sureties, Ltd.

(504) 581-4227
sdejarnette@internationalsureties.com

Learn More
/

Kristi Singal

Associate Director

TrusteSolutions

(713) 552-0100
ksingal@trustesolutions.com

Learn More
/

David Watkins

Associate Director

Stretto

(800) 634-7734
david.s.watkins@stretto.com

Learn More

Staff

/

Jennifer Brinkley

Executive Director

(888) 566-2993

jbrinkley@nabt.com

/

Amanda Davis, CLM

NABT Staff

(888) 566-2993

info@nabt.com

/

Erin B. Jones

NABT Staff

(888) 566-2993

info@nabt.com

/

Hannah Martin

NABT Staff

(888) 566-2993

info@nabt.com