This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
President's Circle
Share |

NABT membership dues contribute towards, but do not cover, the costs associated with basic membership benefits such as the American Bankruptcy Trustee Journal (ABTJ), the NABT Listserv and new website, the market assets for sale site and administrative overhead. The cost of our annual convention is covered by registration costs and the generous support of our Business Partner Sponsors.

In 2018, NABT’s membership revenue totaled approximately $265,125. Our general expenses were approximately $379,515, $108,000 of that directly spent on legislative efforts. That is a significant difference of almost $115,000. 

The President’s Circle was created by members who wanted to contribute more to the success of the chapter 7 trustee profession. The donations received by our Presidents’ Circle members directly further our amicus work, liaison efforts with the EOUST and AOUSC office and our legislative efforts. 

Please consider joining this esteemed group of members by becoming a part of the President’s Circle. There are multiple donation levels available. Members of the Presidents’ Circle will receive an invitation to an exclusive cocktail reception at the annual conference and be recognized throughout the year via the website and publications. 

  • Donor: $350 - $749
  • Silver: $750 - $999
  • Gold: $1,000 - $2,499
  • Platinum: $2,499 - $9,999
  • Lifetime: $10,000 over 5-year period



NABT greatly appreciates the donations of each of its President’s Circle members. The contributions made by these individuals have made it possible to double our legislative efforts in 2019. These efforts, if successful, will help all chapter 7 trustees.


Arturo Cisneros
Sara DeJarnette
Robert C. Furr*
Leslie Gladstone

H. Jason Gold
Neil C. Gordon*
Richard Kipperman*
Dwayne M. Murray*

Raymond Obuchowski
Ronald R. Peterson*
Kristi Singal
Dheeraj ‘Raj’ Singal


Marc Albert

Russell Garrett

Richard Nelson*


Marc Barmat

John Hargrave

Gregory Messer


George Adams
Darlene Anderson
Jill Bauer
Dave Beltran
Dave Birdsell*
Matthew Borror
Lois Brady
Jennifer Brinkley
Jonathan Carson
Mary Colon
Sam Crocker*
Andrea Dobin
Howard M. Ehrenberg
William Eiland
Kenneth Eiler
Clark Fitz-Hugh

Charles Forman
Duane Gillman
Zvi Guttman
Kelly Hagan*
Leon Haller
Lori Lapin Jones
Kip Kaler
Steven Kartzman
Alan Lasko
Mark Little
Wigberto Lugo-Mender
Linda McMackin
Janet Meiburger
Henry Menninger
Barry Milgrom
Martha Miller

Elissa Miller
J. Michael Morris
Deborah Louise Petersen
Jason Pettie
Jeana Reinbold
Cheryl Rose
Kenneth Silverman
Ron Sommers
Ronald Stadtmueller
Roy Terry
Melinda Teter
Robert Waldschmidt*
David Watkins
Renee Williams
Darcy Williamson


Don't miss out on this opportunity to directly advance the chapter 7 trustee profession!