This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
News & Press: Featured News

Congratulations to your 2020/2021 Board of Directors!

Tuesday, May 12, 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |

The NABT Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the following candidates were elected to serve for a three year term beginning with the 2020/2021 NABT Board of Directors:
Marc Albert
Stinson LLP
Leslie Gladstone
Financial Law Group
Gary Seitz
Gellert Scali Buskenkell
& Brown LLC
We appreciate all those that took the time to vote for the Board of Directors and encourage all members to actively participate in the leadership of your professional association. 
Raymond Obuchowski
Immediate Past President and Chair, Nominating Committee